Skip Navigation

A Catholic School for grades 8-12
Admissions :: Map :: Contact Us

Administration

Administration & Admin Team

Doug Triche, President / Principal             dtriche@pjp.org

Lise Bremond, Assistant Principal        lbremond@pjp.org

Fran Taylor, Dean of Students    ftaylor@pjp.org

   Richard Dieudonne', Athletic Director   rdieudonne@pjp.org

Kaitlin Short, School Counselor        kshort@pjp.org

Michael Bourgeois, Campus Minister        mibourgeois@pjp.org

Sherri Dutreix, Advancement Director             sdutreix@pjp.org

Fr. Pat Wattigny, School Chaplain       pwattigny@pjp.org

 

 

Administrative Support Staff

Robin Mangano, Advancement Assistant              rmangano@pjp.org

Roylynne Fasullo, Business Manager               rfasullo@pjp.org

Kandis Porter, School Receptionist                   kporter@pjp.org

Pam Lisotta, Admissions Coordinator                plisotta@pjp.org

Calandra Corder, College Advisor/Alumni         ccorder@pjp.org