Skip Navigation

A Catholic School for grades 8-12
Admissions :: Contact Us:: Coronavirus Info

Administration

Administration & Admin Team

Doug Triche, President / Principal             dtriche@pjp.org

Kimberlie Kilroy, Assistant Principal of Operations & Personnel        kkilroy@pjp.org

Lise Bremond, Assistant Principal of Academics,       lbremond@pjp.org

Fran Taylor, Dean of Students    ftaylor@pjp.org

   Richard Dieudonne', Athletic Director   rdieudonne@pjp.org

Pam Lisotta, Director of Admissions            plisotta@pjp.org

Andrew Cowan, School Counselor        acowan@pjp.org

Daniel Lacourrege, Campus Minister       dlacourrege@pjp.org

Sherri Dutreix, Director of Grant Writing             sdutreix@pjp.org

 

 

 

 

Administrative Support Staff

Robin Mangano, Advancement Assistant              rmangano@pjp.org

Roylynne Fasullo, Business Manager           rfasullo@pjp.org

Sharon Snowdy, School Receptionist                   ssnowdy@pjp.org

Calandra Corder, College Advisor/Alumni         ccorder@pjp.org