Skip Navigation

A Catholic School for grades 8-12
Admissions :: Map :: Contact Us

Administration

Administration & Admin Team

Fr. Pat Wattigny, President                    pwattigny@pjp.org

Nicole Alvarez, Principal                       nalvarez@pjp.org

Andrea Estavan, Dean of Students       aestavan@pjp.org

Lise Bremond, Assistant Principal        lbremond@pjp.org

   Richard Dieudonne', Athletic Director   rdieudonne@pjp.org

Salvadore Vinterella, Counselor           svinterella@pjp.org

Kaitlin Short, Counselor                            kshort@pjp.org

Michael Bourgeois, Campus Minister        mibourgeois@pjp.org

Sherri Dutreix, Advancement Director             sdutreix@pjp.org

Fr. Stephen Dardis, School Chaplain       sdardis@ollourdes.org

 

Administrative Support Staff

Robin Mangano, Advancement Assistant              rmangano@pjp.org

Gay Nunez, Business Manager                      gnunez@pjp.org

Zach Pohto, Advancement Coordinator            zpohto@pjp.org

Kandis Porter, School Receptionist                kporter@pjp.org