Skip Navigation

A Catholic School for grades 8-12
Admissions :: Map :: Contact Us

Administration

Administration & Admin Team

Doug Triche, President / Principal             dtriche@pjp.org

Lise Bremond, Assistant Principal        lbremond@pjp.org

Fran Taylor, Dean of Students (10th - 12th)    ftaylor@pjp.org

J. B. Bergeron, Dean of Students (8th - 9th)    jbbergeron@pjp.org

   Richard Dieudonne', Athletic Director   rdieudonne@pjp.org

Salvadore Vinterella, Counselor (8th - 10th)          svinterella@pjp.org

Kaitlin Short, Counselor    (11th - 12th)                       kshort@pjp.org

Michael Bourgeois, Campus Minister        mibourgeois@pjp.org

Sherri Dutreix, Advancement Director             sdutreix@pjp.org

Fr. Pat Wattigny, School Chaplain       pwattigny@pjp.org

Fr. Jerry Daniels                        jdaniels@pjp.org

 

Administrative Support Staff

Robin Mangano, Advancement Assistant              rmangano@pjp.org

Gay Nunez, Business Manager                      gnunez@pjp.org

Zach Pohto, Advancement Coordinator            zpohto@pjp.org

Kandis Porter, School Receptionist                kporter@pjp.org

Pam Lisotta, Admissions Coordinator                plisotta@pjp.org