A Catholic School for grades 8-12
Admissions :: Map :: Contact Us

Administration

Administrators

Martha Mundine, Principal                    mmundine@pjp.org

Lise Bremond, Assistant Principal        lbremond@pjp.org

Roy Delaney, Dean of Students           rdelaney@pjp.org

Fr. Pat Wattigny, Chaplain                    pwattigny@pjp.org

 

Administrative Staff

Sherri Dutreix, Advancement Director             sdutreix@pjp.org

Robin Mangano, Advancement Assistant       rmangano@pjp.org

Zack Pohto, Advancement Coordinator            zpohto@pjp.org

Gay Nunez, Business Manager                      gnunez@pjp.org

Michelle Dufour, School Secretary                  mdufour@pjp.org

Kandis Porter, School Receptionist                kporter@pjp.org