Skip Navigation

A Catholic School for grades 8-12
Admissions :: Map :: Contact Us

Football

2017 PJP Varsity Football Schedule 

 

Friday, August 18 - East Jefferson (Home) 7:00pm

 

Friday, August 25 - Newman (Away) 7:00pm

 

Friday, September 1 - Westminister Academy (Home) 7:00pm

 

Friday, September 8 - St. Patrick (Away) 7:00pm

 

Friday, September 15 - Archbishop Hannan (Home) 7:00pm

 

*** Friday, September 22 - St. Thomas Aquinas (Home) 7:00pm ***

 

*** Friday, September 29 - St. Helena (Away) 7:00pm ***

 

*** Friday, October 6 - Springfield (Home) 7:00pm ***

 

*** Friday, October 13 - Amite (Away) 7:00pm ***

 

*** Friday, October 20 - Independence (Away) 7:00pm ***

 

*** Friday, October 27 -  Northlake Christian  (Home) 7:00pm ***

 

*** Friday, November 4 -  Pine  (Away) 7:00pm ***

 

 

*** = District Game

2017 Junior Varsity Schedule

 

Wednesday, August 30 - Pearl River (Home) 5:30pm

 

Saturday, September 9 - Newman (Home) 10:30am

 

Wednesday, September 13 - St. Thomas Aquinas (Away) 6:00pm

 

Saturday, September 30 - Northlake Christian (Home) 10:00am

 

Wednesday, October 4 - Chalmette (Home) 5:30pm

 

Wednesday, October 18 - Thomas Jefferson (Home) 5:30pm