Skip Navigation

A Catholic School for grades 8-12
Admissions :: Map :: Contact Us

Admissions Timeline

Pope John Paul II High School will hold our official Open House event on Thursday, October 26 at 6:30pm. We invite all interested students and families to tour our campus, learn about our curriculum and campus life, and become part of the Jaguar family!

 

2017-2018 Admissions Timeline

 

Friday, November 10, 2017  -  Admission Application (white card) emailed to schools


Monday, November 13, 2017  -  Admission Application posted on Archdiocesan Website www.ocs.arch-no.org


Wednesday, November 15, 2017  -  Applications returned to elementary schools


Friday, November 17, 2017  -  Applications and records sent by elementary schools to high schools


Saturday, January 6, 2018  -  High School Application Day


Thursday, February 22, 2018  -  Letters of Acceptance, Letters of Non-acceptance mailed


Friday, February 23, 2018  -  Invitations to apply mailed


Monday, February 26, 2018  -  Registration info mailed


Friday, March 9, 2018  -  New student registration due


Saturday, April 21, 2018  -  High School Placement test day


Friday, June 1, 2018  -  Initial tuition payments due to PJP


Book Day August 2018   -  Settlement of all tuition & fee(s) balances to PJP